County Staff

Name Contact
Carolyn Badenhop
Snap-Ed
419-592-0806
badenhop.28@osu.edu
Emily Cordes
Office Assistant
419-592-0806
cordes.26@osu.edu
Stephanie Jaqua
Office Associate
419-592-0806
jaqua.3@osu.edu
Laura Rohlf
4-H educator and county Extension director
419-592-0806
rohlf.2@osu.edu
Garth Ruff
ANR Extension Educator
419-592-0806
ruff.72@osu.edu
Tammy Spillis
Master Gardener Volunteer coordinator
419-592-0806
spillis.1@osu.edu